Is the the product range really made in France?

Apart from the tubes, which are by an European manufacture, our aim was to have everything produces (oil, mixture, packaging and even design & graphic printing and photos) within a radius of 150 kms of the hemp fields in Champagne region (except the perfume which, necessarilly , comes from Grasses, in the Cote d'Azur).

Are the products in compliance with French law?

The law requires a maximum of 0.2% THC in the composition of all hemp products. As you can see on our packaging, we guarantee 0% THC.

What guarantees do Cosmebio - Ecocert certifications provide?

When you choose a cosmetic product labeled Cosmebio - Ecocert, you have the guarantee that:

  • The composition is clean: our cosmetics contain at least 95% natural ingredients and prohibit many controversial ingredients that consumers no longer want;
  • The environment is protected (responsible manufacturing and cleaning processes and reasoned packaging)
  • Employees and partners are valued.
  • Animals are respected.
  • Marketing is responsible and transparency is consistent.

how to store your products?

This oil is very sensitive to light. Thus, we have created opaque packaging to best preserve its moisturizing characteristics. So you don’t have to take any special precautions: the inside of a handbag, a sports bag or hiking bag will be fine but still... leave the products in the sun on the beach, on the hood of your car during a golf session, or in the open air on the edge of the bathroom is not recommended.

Where does your hemp come from?

We want to work as local as possible. Therefore, we have choosen hemps from  the Champagne region where it grows without pesticide, fungicide, herbicide or fertilizer . It is then transformed by the agricultural cooperative LA CHANVRIERE: first European producer of hemp located in Saint Lyé near Troyes

La gamme est elle vraiment fabriquée en France ?

A part les tubes, qui sont de fabrication européenne, nous avons eu comme objectif de tout faire réaliser (huile, mélange, conditionnement et même conception & impression graphique et photos) dans un rayon de 150 kms des champs de chanvre (sauf le parfum qui, obligé, vient de Grasses).

Les produits sont ils respectueux de la loi française ?

La loi exige un maximum de 0.2% de THC dans la composition de tous produits à base de chanvre. Comme vous pouvez le voir sur nos emballages, nous garantissons 0% de THC.

Quelles garanties apportent les certifications Cosmebio - Ecocert ?

Lorsque vous choisissez un produit cosmétique labélisé Cosmébio - Ecocert , vous avez la garantie que : 

- La composition est propre : nos cosmétiques contiennent au minimum 95 % d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle et s’interdisent de nombreux ingrédients controversés que les consommateurs ne veulent plus ;
- L’environnement est protégé  (procédés de fabrication et de nettoyage responsables et emballages raisonnés)
- Les collaborateurs et les partenaires sont valorisés. 
- Les animaux sont respectés. 
- Le marketing est responsable et la transparence est de mise.

Comment conserver vos produits ?

Cette huile est très sensible à la lumière. Ainsi, nous avons crée des emballages opaques pour conserver au mieux ses caractéristiques hydratantes. Vous n'avez pas donc de précautions particulières à prendre: l’intérieur d'un sac à main, d'un sac de sport ou de randonnée ira très bien mais tout de même... laisser les produits au soleil sur la plage, sur la capot de votre voiture pendant une séance de golf, ou à l'air libre sur le rebord de la salle de bain n'est pas recommandé.

D'où vient votre Chanvre ?

Il est cultivée sans pesticide, fongicide, herbicide ni engrais dans la région Champagne Ardenne à la fois pour sa graine et pour sa paille (dans le chanvre, tout est bon).Il est ensuite transformé par la coopérative agricole LA CHANVRIERE : 1er producteur européen de chanvre située à Saint Lyé près de Troyes